• Dr Audrey Taylor

    July 1, 2019

    Dr Audrey Isabel Taylor is Assistant Professor of English at Sul Ross State University, Middle Rio Grande Campuses in...

  • Amber Logan

    June 13, 2019

    Amber Logan is a doctoral student in Anglia Ruskin University’s Creative Writing PhD program, although she lives in Kansas....

  • Powder Thompson

    June 3, 2019

    Powder is a writer, a PhD student, and a researcher of all things pursuant to bargains, exchanges, and compacts...

  • Val Nolan

    June 2, 2019

    Dr Val Nolan is a lecturer in English and Creative Writing at Aberystwyth University in Wales where he teaches modules...

  • Alasdair Stuart

    January 18, 2018

    When Alasdair Stuart isn’t hosting PseudoPod or running Escape Artists Inc., he’s professionally enthusiastic about genre fiction at places...

  • Samira Nadkarni

    January 16, 2018

    An academic and freelance journalist by day, Samira Nadkarni spends far too much of her time having feelings and...

  • Gary K. Wolfe

    January 16, 2018

    Gary K. Wolfe is Emeritus Professor of Humanities and former dean at Roosevelt University and a reviewer for Locus...

  • Foz Meadows

    January 12, 2018

    Foz Meadows is a genderqueer author, blogger, reviewer, poet and two-time Hugo nominee for Best Fan Writer. Her most...

  • Sarah-Joy Wickes

    Sarah-Joy Wickes

    November 9, 2017

    Sarah-Joy Wickes is a writer, marketer and actor living in Cambridge, UK. She previously studied a BA in Scriptwriting...

  • Dr Martin Zeilinger

    March 21, 2017

    I am a new media researcher, curator, and practitioner based in London. In addition to being Lecturer in Media...